Sign up to stay up to date with us

I'm Not Weak EP download

In stock
Product Details

1. Nothing To Say

2. Monster

3. Temporary Life

4. You'll Never Know

5. I'm Not Weak

Released 29 July 2010

Songs written by Highland Kites
Vocals/Guitar/Keys: Marissa Lamar
Drums/Percussion: Neil Briggs
Lead Guitar: Raymond Richards/Alex Edwards/Aaron Domingo
Bass: Raymond Richards
Recorded at Willowcrest Studios & B-Side Studios
Produced and mixed by Raymond Richards
Mastered by Little Red Book Mastering
Artwork by Mathew Bolger

Save this product for later

We'd love to hear from you!